Anne of Avonlea

Montgomery, L. M. (Lucy Maud) (Author)

1 reviews

Following Anne of Green Gables the book covers the second chapter in the life of Anne Shirley. This book follows Anne from the age of 16 to 18, during the two years that she teaches at Avonlea school. It includes many of the characters from Anne of Green Gables, as well as new ones like Mr. Harrison, Miss Lavendar Lewis, Paul Irving, and the twins Dora and Davy....

Price: $0

Publish Date: 2017-08-08

Downloads Rank: 105

Share this ebook

Report this ebook

Other Books by Same Publisher