img03 img03 img03 img02

The Adventures of Anne Shirley

Montgomery, L. M. (Lucy Maud) (Author)

Total Books (4)

The story begins with a middle-aged brother and sister in search of a young orphanage boy to help around their farm, Green Gables. As the result of a misunderstanding, they get a ferociously talkative, red-haired, plain little girl....

Other Books in The Series

Other Books by Same Author

Customer Also Bought